Computer Science Department

profile_photo-190x190 (2)

Dr. B.D.K. Patro

Dean Student Welfare, Associate Professor & Head
bdkpatro@reck.ac.in
+91 9151022203

vivek_290220

Dr. Vivek Srivastava

Assistant Professor
vivek@reck.ac.in
+91 9140445013

Computer Vision, Machine Learning, SDN

abhishek_290220

Abhishek Bajpai

Assistant Professor
abhishek@reck.ac.in
+91-9454072736

Computer Science and Engineering

shashank_290220

Shashank Yadav

Assistant Professor
shashank@reck.ac.in
+91-9717222346

profile_photo-190x190 (1)

Naveen Kumar Tiwari

Assistant Professor
naveen@reck.ac.in
+91 9140445013

Computer Vision, Machine Learning, SDN

Electrical Engineering Department

kamlesh-bharti

Kamlesh k. Bharati

Assistant Professor & Head
kamlesh@reck.ac.in
+91-9453799215

Santosh-Tripathi

Santosh Kumar Tripathi

Assistant Professor
santosh@reck.ac.in
+91-7007806006

Shilpi Yadav_EE

Shilpi Yadav

Assistant Professor
+91-9458810108

Vijay Tiwari_EE

Vijay Kumar Tewari

Chief Warden, Assistant Professor
vijay@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022205

Applied Science Department

chaya

Dr. Chhaya Singh

Assistant Professor & Head
dr.chhaya@reck.ac.in
+91-7571907908

Ravish-Singh-Rajput

Dr. Ravish Singh Rajput

Registrar, Assistant Professor
ravishrajput@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022201

Water Chemistry, Water Technology, Soil Chemistry, Water Treatment , Polymer Chemistry

????????????????????????????????????

Dr. Akash

Assistant Professor
dr.akashagl@gmail.com
+91-978520163

Accounting, Finance, General Management

Anurag Shukla_Applied

Dr. Anurag Shukla

Assistant Professor
anurag@reck.ac.in
+91-8871092482

Mathematical Control Theory, Differential Equations, Fractional Calculus.

Saurabh Chauhan_ASD

Mr. Saurabh Chauhan

Assistant Professor
saurabh@reck.ac.in
+91-8800302646

Mechanical Engineering

Shimpi Singh Jadon_Applied

Dr. Shimpi Singh Jadon

Assistant Professor
shimpi@reck.ac.in
+91-8871092482

Complex analysis, Soft Computing Techniques, Optimization(Swarm Intelligence based algorithms), Linear Algebra, Discrete structure, Basic Statistics.

Electronics Engineering Department

arun_080221

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

Dean Academics, Assistant Professor & Head
arun@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022202

POWER ELECTRONICS/ ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

amit-kr

Amit Kr. Singh Chauhan

Associate Professor
amitchauhan@reck.ac.in

Mr. Ashwani Kumar Upaddhyay

Ashwini Kumar Upadhyay

TPO, Assistant Professor
ashwani@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022204

Digital Image Processing, Machine/Deep Learning, Embedded Systems, Data Analytics

profile_photo-190x190

Rajeev Kumar

Assistant Professor
rajeev@reck.ac.in

Convex Optimization, Statistical signal processing, Wireless Communication, Graph Machine learning and Graph Deep Learning, Optical Communication.////// References:1- Stephen Boyd and Lieven Vandenberghe, Convex Optimization, Cambridge University Press. [Online]. http://www.stanford.edu/~boyd/cvxbook/ . ///// 2-Convex Optimization in Signal Processing and Communications, D. P. Palomar, Y. C. Eldar. Cambridge Press, 2010.

ARCHANA-VERMA

Archana Verma

Warden Girls, Assistant Professor
archana@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022206

Gaurish-Joshi

Gaurish Joshi

Associate Professor
gaurishjoshi@reck.ac.in

Civil Engineering Department

profile_photo-190x190 (4)

Arstu Gautam

Scholarship Incharge, Assistant Professor & Head
arstu@reck.ac.in
+91-9151022208

Traffic Engineering, Transportation Economics
 
Mukul-Saxena

Mukul Saxena

Assistant Professor
Mukul@reck.ac.in
+91-7905149167

Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering, Geo-environmental Engineering and Numerical Analysis

profile_photo-190x190

Rishabh Kashyap

Assistant Professor
Rishabhkashyap@reck.ac.in

Concrete Technology, Geotechnical Engineering,

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap